Menu
703.477.7920

Main Content

Home » TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 14 reviews
by caseysutcliffe 9/21/2016 on Blank Business Name

She went beyond the call of duty in making my home look fabulous for a quick sale. She moved furniture, had great ideas for decorating and staged the house beautifully. She also had a lot of experience with home buyers so helped me get a contract we could count on.

by user816388 9/12/2016 on Blank Business Name

Dallison did a fantastic job of assessing what improvements were needed to sell our house quickly and for top dollar. She arranged for the contractors to do the work and the changes made to our house were amazing. She has excellent contacts and was easy to work with. I'd recommend Dallison to anyone who is interested in selling or buying a house. She's very knowledgeable and gets results

by wes rangel 9/12/2016 on Blank Business Name

Helped us through the whole process. Had all of the knowledge we needed. Made the process easy to understand. This was our first home. We will definitely use Dallison and Remax again if we go to sell or buy another house.

by reaves17 09/12/2016 on Blank Business Name

Dallison is extremely helpful and puts you at ease with her very professional approach. Any questions I asked of her she was very prompt in her response, and always made sure that I had a clear understanding of the home ownership process. Dallison is very knowledgeable which in turn made me more confident in my final decision to owning my very first home!

by nana4979 01/11/2016 on Blank Business Name

During our two-month search, I reviewed hundreds of listings, toured five homes, considered purchasing a newly constructed spec house and building a customized home. Our goals for the move and list of wants evolved too. Through it all, Dallison was a consummate professional and worked with us as we explored our options. When I was caught up in the excitement of touring a house, she ensured we looked at what was not included in the 30 photos posted with the listing. She provided answers to our many questions and offered guidance based on her many years as a real-estate professional. She prepared a comparative analysis before we made our first offer. Once we had a ratified purchase contract, she created a timeline so we knew what needed to be done when and kept us moving toward our scheduled close.

by mc carlson2 05/13/2015 on Blank Business Name

It's always a done deal with Dallison! Relayed information quickly. Good negotiator. Looked out for our best interest. Handled contract glitches. Took the stress out of selling our home.

by lomidaro 05/11/2015 on Blank Business Name

Dallison was always available when I needed to speak with her. She went above and beyond what is expected to assure that the process of purchasing a condo was not a chore and went smoothly. She is a true professional who cares about her clients and shows a client respect in all phases of home buying and afterward. I would suggest Dallison as a realtor to any of my family or friends without hesitation.

by Susan 02/22/2015 on Blank Business Name

Dallison has helped us purchase a home, sell that home, and yet again purchase another home in the last 5 years. Buying/Selling/Moving is always stressful, but she really helped make the process so much more bearable, explaining every step of the process and providing sound advice. When we decide to sell our current home, hopefully she'll still be around because we wouldn't want to go with anyone else.

by Nina Kunkel - 12/13/2014 on Blank Business Name

Dallison helped me, a single mom with 3 kids, (and a dog) buy my first home, a townhome in Franconia (Alexandria) in 2008. I had to find a place that met my needs under a tight time constraint, and Dallison got the deal done. She also provided a wealth of solid advice along the way. Dallison will make sure you understand everything throughout the process so that you can make informed decisions. She will steer you clear of pitfalls. Dallison is 100% reliable and trustworthy; a true professional, very skilled in what she does. Such a pleasure to work with. If you go with Dallison, you will not be disappointed!

by mhudgens0 1/05/2014 on Blank Business Name

I can say with abolute confidence that any home buyer should be very confident when working with Dallison. I was a young, first time home buyer, somewhat confused and with absolutely no idea of what I was getting myself into. Dallison worked with me every step of the way, providing support through every hurdle of the process and making each one manageable. Even though I'm sure I wasn't her only client at the time, I always felt like I had her undivided attention, and that no issue was too small or question too foolish. Additionally, because Dallison has been active in real estate for so long, she knows everything about the process and has a connection or "in" with all sorts of other professionals you need as part of the home buying process. I know several other people who have utilized Dallison as their realtor, and they have all been equally thrilled!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Contact US

captcha